Assurance Saumur

Allianz Coulange François Agent général

Email: coulang@agents.allianz.fr

Site Internet: http://www.agf.fr 32 r St Nicolas 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241512644

Fax: 0241510384

 

Allianz Degroise Agent général

Email: david.degroise@agents.allianz.fr

16 r Carabiniers de Monsieur 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241511932

Fax: 0241507356

 

ALLIANZ Merlet Christophe Agent général

Email: christophe.merlet@agents.allianz.fr

Site Internet: http://www.allianz.fr

75 r Orléans BP 193 49415 SAUMUR CEDEX

Tel: 0241512996

Fax: 0241512915

 

Aréas Assurances Gaillard Philippe Agent général

Email: p.gaillard@areas-agence.fr

47 r Poitiers BP 50154 49414 SAUMUR CEDEX

Tel: 0241514574

Fax: 0241522480

 

Assureurs Conseils Associés

20 r Pont Fouchard Bagneux 49400 SAUMUR

Fax: 0241507996

 

AVIVA ASSURANCES Poehr Eric Agent général

Email: poehr-eric@aviva-assurances.com

22 r Marché 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241675046

Fax: 0241672800

 

AXA Hamon Laurent Agent général

Email: agence.laurenthamon@axa.fr

32 r Beaurepaire 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241513175

Fax: 0241673033

 

AXA Mommalier F Agents généraux

Email: agence.mommaliersaumur@axa.fr

24 r Dacier 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241673202

Fax: 0241504594

 

AXA Planchenault Laurent Agt général

Email: agence.planchenault@axa.fr

Site Internet: http://www.axa.fr

7 r Puits Neuf 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241672484

Fax: 0241673447

 

AXA Rouyer Sandrine Agent général

Email: agence.rouyer@axa.fr

pl Maupassant 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241673153

Fax: 0241507816

 

Boucheteau Jean-Michel

65 r Orléans 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241512057

 

Generali Arnaud David Assurances Agent général

Email: saumur-angers@agence.generali.fr

Site Internet: http://www.arnaud-david-assurances.fr

15 r Général de Gaulle 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241672444

Fax: 0241671081

 

MMA Patrick Rouvin et Anne Poussin Agents généraux

Email: mma.saumur@mma.fr

Site Internet: http://www.mma-49.com

52 r d’Orléans 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241674913

Fax: 0241675880

 

Mutuelle de Poitiers Assurances Barreau Bruno Agent général

Email: bruno.barreau@mutpoitiers.fr

55 r d’Orléans 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241512279

Fax: 0241678525

 

Thélem Assurances Le Gall Pascal Agent général

Email: saumur@thelem-assurances.fr

Site Internet: http://www.thelem-assurances.com

48 r Orléans BP 144 49400 SAUMUR

Tel: 0241513438

Fax: 0241513883